Whimsy…

August 14, 2011 at 12:05 pm 2 comments

I’m feeling whimsical today. My new love affair with Pinterest allows me to share what I’m craving. Color, playfulness, melt-in-your-mouth treats and freedom to indulge. Pure whimsy, dream land. Enjoy.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

It’s Okay… Why Can’t I Be Like YOU?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rtyecript  |  August 24, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I really liked the article, and the very cool blog

    Reply
  • 2. Sacha  |  January 3, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    melba! i love pinterest it’s so much fun. especially the food ones!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


A marketing gal's journey through life as a young professional. The storyline includes heart flutters, hiccups and happiness along the way...with one big spoonful of creativity in each chapter. I'm also the founder of Young Women in Digital, a Boston-based group for digital marketers to mix and mingle at pressure-free, fun events around the city!

Women Online