Thanksgiving Goodness

November 18, 2012 at 11:20 am Leave a comment

I love Fall, and my favorite part about it is of course, Thanksgiving. Enjoy some of these delightful eats and lifestyle treats that bring the flavor of the season and inspire me oh so much.

Pecan anything makes my heart melt.

Pumpkin Pie Milkshake. A modern twist on a classic favorite.

Always the most colorful dish on the Thanksgiving table.

Pumpkin Pie + Cupcakes. Need I say more?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m Going To Be A…Bridesmaid! My Year in Food: Baking, Eating and Cooking Adventures

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


A marketing gal's journey through life as a young professional. The storyline includes heart flutters, hiccups and happiness along the way...with one big spoonful of creativity in each chapter. I'm also the founder of Young Women in Digital, a Boston-based group for digital marketers to mix and mingle at pressure-free, fun events around the city!

Twitter Updates

Women Online

