I Just…Love Love

June 9, 2013 at 5:01 pm 1 comment

Anytime I see a love story, hear about an adorable engagement, or listen to a friend talk about the love they have for someone, it reminds me just how much I love, love. My roommate’s brother recently got married and this video sums up what I believe love is–unconditional acceptance mixed with little moments of happiness each and every day. This blog isn’t called “I love love” for nothing, I know good love when I see it! I promise you’ll enjoy this video as much as I did.

Click this photo to head to the video. Grab a tissue and get ready for the tears to begin.

Wedding Love

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Young Women in Digital: Marketing & Mingling Event April 23 Young Women In Digital Feature: Jess, Digital Marketing at Boundless

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Moving For Love  |  July 29, 2013 at 11:07 am

    This is such a sweet video. It truly captured the love and happiness that they have for each other.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


A marketing gal's journey through life as a young professional. The storyline includes heart flutters, hiccups and happiness along the way...with one big spoonful of creativity in each chapter. I'm also the founder of Young Women in Digital, a Boston-based group for digital marketers to mix and mingle at pressure-free, fun events around the city!

Women Online