It’s Okay Thursday

June 7, 2012 at 9:00 am 5 comments

I haven’t participated in the “It’s Okay Thursday” link ups with Brunch With Amber  and A Complete Waste of Makeup in a few months–so I’m excited to get back into it! Here she blows.

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s okay…

To seriously think about starting a campaign for 3-day weekends.

To contemplate what’s for dinner at lunch time.

To stalk Kim Kardashian’s instagram account more than once a week. (I can’t help it!)

To hate when the Red Sox have home games because it makes my commute home from work so much longer.

To think about frozen yogurt with reeses peanut butter bits sprinkled on top way too much.

To stay up later just so the morning won’t come sooner–even if it makes no sense.

To immediately put on my sweat pants when I get home so I can begin the lounge process!

To be a bandwagon Celtics fan just because they’re in the playoffs. 🙂

To decide it’s okay to never get sick of the song “We are young” by Fun. It’s a radio turner upper.

To watch Justin Beiber’s Viddy videos and wish he could sing “boyfriend” directly to me. Yes, I have a crush on an 18 year old.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How To Create Frames On Instagram: Frametastic I Want To Be A Baking Queen. And I Will.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bailey J  |  June 7, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    it is NOT okay to talk about frozen yogurt with reeses pieces to a newly dairy free girl!! ahah wahh – now i want it!

    its definitely okay to love the biebs, we all do, whether we admit it or not. its also totally okay to jump on the celtics bandwagon!! haha

    a fine list, indeed!

    Reply
  • 2. ashley  |  June 7, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    I am guilty of stalking her instagram too! I follow her on twitter and when she posts photos, I have to go check them out then I get sucked it!

    PJs are the first thing I do when I get home too. Anything other than that is not normal!

    Reply
  • 3. Jaime G. (@laviejaime)  |  June 8, 2012 at 7:13 am

    Hahaha i love these!! I am so a Biebs fan too… lol

    Reply
  • 4. doniree  |  June 14, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    It’s ok to drink more coffee when you’re drinking less wine, right?

    Reply
    • 5. ilovelovee  |  June 14, 2012 at 2:17 pm

      Ha, yes–makes sense to me! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


A marketing gal's journey through life as a young professional. The storyline includes heart flutters, hiccups and happiness along the way...with one big spoonful of creativity in each chapter. I'm also the founder of Young Women in Digital, a Boston-based group for digital marketers to mix and mingle at pressure-free, fun events around the city!

Women Online